The auto-join setting for personal and org calendars is no longer locked after connecting, and changes now apply to meetings already synced. New calendars default to joining all meetings that have a meeting link.
The auto-join setting for personal and org calendars is no longer locked after connecting, and changes now apply to meetings already synced. New calendars default to joining all meetings that have a meeting link.